I Might Be Back Now

I’ve fallen behind…Sorry to those who were actually checking out my Blog. I do have a blog going on BLOGGER, which I’ve been a bit more faithful to. But I like WordPress for many reasons. So I’ll do my best to do better here on this site. I haven’t posted in so long because of TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES!!!

My computer needed some serious repair for a long time. Now it’s ok, but will take me time to resume my usual enthusiastic posting habits…which I suppose have not been all that consistent to begin with but at least were regular enough to keep someone out there interested…

Lots of cool stuff happening with the kids though. We had a  fun camping trip at the end of summer and previous to that the kids got to go to an all you can eat Chinese buffet. Since then, we have been involved in a lot of activities here and there.

I’ll try to post once a week.

Guest Book

